My Birthday!

Aside

Today is my birthday! In my yearly birthday tradition, I played hooky from work. It makes sense to take a break from it all but I run into the same predicament…WHAT TO DO! My son begged me for some extra video game time so he could defeat Medal of Honor Airborne. So we played that for a couple of hours. It was pretty awesome to get to the end! What to do next? Spring cleaning always gives me a feeling of satisfaction. I cleaned out 2 closets. I even found one of my old video cameras! Laid Back birthdays are awesome! This birthday I am thankful that I have health, happiness and HAIR!

One thought on “My Birthday!

Leave a Reply

